• Vorstand

     

    1. Vorsitzender

    Jürgen Maerz

    Grothe-Marie Str. 65

    21614 Buxtehude

    Tel.: 0163 3260843

    E-Mail: maerz.juergen“ät“gmx.net

     

    2. Vorsitzender

    Frank Meyer

    Wellenstraße 10

    21635 Jork

    Tel.: 0172 7057085

    E-Mail: meyer9777″ät“gmail.com

     

    Rechnungsführer

    Sven Lorenzen

    Am Elbdeich 2 a

    21635 Jork

    Tel.: 04162-9121702

    E-Mail: hsvfansven@me.com

     

    Kassenwart

    ?

    ?

    ?

    Tel.: 

    E-Mail: kassenwart@sgi-estebruegge.de

     

    Sportleiter

    Hauke Oehms

    Estebrügger Str. 70

    21635 Jork

    Tel.: 0171 2666907

    E-Mail: hauke.oehms@gmx.de

     

    Schriftführer

    Ulf Stelling

    Königsweg 6

    21635 Jork

    Tel.: 04162-912398

    E-Mail: ulfstelling@aol.com

       

    Erweiteter Vorstand

     
     

    Hauptmann

    Manfred Prahl

    Obstmarschenweg 32

    21635 Jork

    Tel.: 04162-1745

    E-Mail: hauptmann@sgi-estebruegge.de

     

    Jugendleiter

    Frank Böttcher
    Steinweg 10
    21635 Jork
    Tel.: 04162-5559
    E-Mail: frankyboettcher@t-online.de
     
     

    Mitgliederwart

    Bartosz Pacyna
    Lühe 33
    21635 Jork
    Tel.: 0178 2943611
    E-Mail: bartosz.pacyna@gmx.de
     
     

    Amtierender König

    Thorsten Franz

    Brauerstegel 2

    21635 Jork

    Tel.: 04162-409

    E-Mail: koenig@sgi-estebruegge.de 

     

    Rottführer Neues Rott

    Dieter Franz

    Moorende 12

    21635 Jork

    Tel.: 04162-5628

    E-Mail: dieter.franz@vodafone.de

     

    Rottführer Grünes Rott

    Peter Osse

    Leeswig 111

    21635 Jork

    Tel.: 040-74527191

    E-Mail: gruenesrott@sgi-estebruegge.de

     

    Rottführer Schwarzes Rott

    Sönke Hauschildt

    Estedeich 16a

    21129 Hamburg

    Tel.: 0173 6155204

    E-Mail: schwarzesrott@sgi-estebruegge.de

     

    Rottführerin Damenabteilung

    Tanja Franz

    Moorende 12

    21635 Jork

    Tel.: 04162-5628

    E-Mail: tanja.bleeken@web.de

     

    Rottführer Jungschützen

    Jannik Lindemann 

    Groß Hove 126

    21635 Jork

    Tel.: 04162-911019

    E-Mail: jannik.lindemann@gmx.de